PZR
google
youtube
linkedin
refer_site
The Planning & Zoning Resource Corporation
100 NE 5th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Call Us: (800) 344-2944
America's Leading Zoning Consultant
PZR - Contact Us
Contact Us

PZR - Headquarters Address

The Planning & Zoning Resource Corporation
100 NE 5th Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Our staff is available to answer any questions you might have
about our services
(800) 344-2944

PZR - Contact Us

Please contact a PZR team member with any questions regarding quotes and orders for PZR Report® Analysis, Use Analysis Report, Document Acquisition Package, Title Insurer Packet and more.

View Corporate Directory

David Anderson
David Anderson
President
The Planning & Zoning Resource Corp.
(405) 488-3337
David.Anderson@pzr.com
Deborah Brunk
Deborah Brunk
Vice-President and Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Corp.
(405) 488-3342
Deborah.Brunk@pzr.com
Brad Hardin
Brad Hardin
Vice-President and Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Corp.
(405) 488-3346
brad@pzr.com
David Stoddart
David Stoddart
Vice-President and Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Corp.
(405) 488-3347
David.Stoddart@pzr.com
Stephanie Davis
Stephanie Davis
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Corp.
(405) 488-3312
Stephanie.Davis@pzr.com
Jennifer Denniston
Alicia Taylor
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Corp.
(800) 344-2944 ext. 3207
Alicia.Taylor@pzr.com
Naomi Ngoka
Naomi Ngoka
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Corp.
(405) 488-3348
Naomi.Ngoka@pzr.com
Travis Davis
Travis Davis
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Corp.
(405) 488-3357
Travis.Davis@pzr.com
Gary Bolling
Gary Bolling
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Corp.
(405) 488-3351
Gary.Bolling@pzr.com
Sheri Klatt
Sheri Klatt
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Corp.
(800) 344-2944 ext. 3276
Sheri.Klatt@pzr.com
Sheila Lyles
Sheila Lyles
Client Manager
The Planning & Zoning Resource Corp.
(800) 344-2944 ext. 3212
Sheila.Lyles@pzr.com

Contact Us

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Telephone Number*
Your Message*
How did you hear about us?

google
youtube
linkedin
refer_site
Locations:
HOME | SERVICES | COMPANY | CONTACT US | ORDER | REFER THIS SITE | PRIVACY POLICY
The Planning & Zoning Resource Corporation
America's Leading Zoning Consultant
100 NE 5th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Call Us: (800) 344-2944
© Copyright 2013 The Planning Zoning Resource Corporation.